| Legals | Sitemap | Home

The KATRIN Collaboration

The KATRIN collaboration was founded in 2001. Find a list of all collaboration partners here.

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory University of Bonn Max-Planck Institut für Kernphysik University of Mainz Carnegie Mellon University Technical University of Munich University of Wuppertal Universidad Complutense de Madrid Case Western Reserve University Karlsruhe Institute of Technology The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill Max-Planck Institut für Physik Russian academy of sciences University of Applied Science, Fulda Massachusetts Institute of Technology Czech Academy of Sciences French Alternative Energies and Atomic Commission University of Washington University of Münster The KATRIN Collaboration

Find a picture gallery of our collaboration meetings here.